Yhteystiedot

Nortamonkatu 18, 2.krs
26100 Rauma

Y-tunnus: 2601584-1

Teemu Vihervä
050-553 1175
teemu.viherva@kaikuhr.fi

Petri Lätti
050-313 2234
petri.latti@kaikuhr.fi

Tuomas Kaitila
0400-509 911
tuomas.kaitila@kaikuhr.fi

Silvija Neboz
050-352 0706
silvija.neboz@kaikuhr.fi

Fabienne Moisy
040-154 9157
fabienne.moisy@kaikuhr.fi

Pia Maria Halmkrona-Jylhä
050-327 7437
pm.halmkronajylha@kaikuhr.fi

Markus Valtonen 
050-543 6048
markus.valtonen@kaikuhr.fi

Site Manager OL3
Jouko Piirainen
+358 50 4320 388
jouko.piirainen@kaikuhr.fi
Office HO F2-219

Laskutus ja palkkahallinto

Erja Luovi
040-559 2121
erja.luovi@kaikuhr.fi

Krista Ylijoki
044-066 9292
krista.ylijoki@kaikuhr.fi

Maarit Hussa
050-321 1417
maarit.hussa@kaikuhr.fi

Alisa Lahdenperä
040-743 0086
alisa.lahdenpera@kaikuhr.fi